Term Dates

Academic year 2021/2022

  First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Wednesday 1st September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Term Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Spring Term Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Summer Term Tuesday 19th  April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Summer Term Monday 6th June 2022  Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET Days (school closed to children)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 27th September 2021

Monday 6th June 2022

(two further INSET Days still to be confirmed)

Bank Holiday – in lieu of the Platinum Jubilee Holiday (school closed)

Friday 22nd October 2021