Term Dates

Academic year 2021/2022

  First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Wednesday 1st September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Term Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Spring Term Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Summer Term Tuesday 19th  April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Summer Term Monday 6th June 2022  Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET Days (school closed to children)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 27th September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Bank Holiday – in lieu of the Platinum Jubilee Holiday (school closed)

Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Academic year 2022/2023

  First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 1st September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Autumn Term Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
Spring Term Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Spring Term Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term Monday 17th  April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Summer Term Monday 5th June 2023  Friday 21st July 2023

INSET Days (school closed to children)

To be confirmed